42 U.S. Code ss 1985, Abuse of position, Accountability, Civil rights, Contempt of Constitution, Covert terrorism, Criminal government, Domestic terrorism, Ethics, Accountability, Government Oversight, False testimony, Honoring military veterans, human rights, Liberty, Malicious prosecution, Medical professional, New World Order in Action, Presentation of Evidence, Psychopathy, psychological manipulation,, Psyop, racketeering activity, Revoke authority, Unethical, Unprofessional, US Constitution

Delusion is inaccurate, since they provided verification, observation is the word.c

According to Science Daily (your source for the latest research news) a delusion is” commonly defined as a fixed false belief and is used in every day language to describe a belief that is either false, fanciful, or derived from deception.”wp-14892415416381
“In psychology the definition is necessarily more precise and implies that the belief is pathological (the result of an illness or illness process).”

Wikipedia article “Delusion” begins with “A delusion is a belief that is held with strong conviction despite superior evidence to the contrary. As a pathology, it is distinct from a belief based on false or incomplete information, confabulation, dogma, illusion, or other effects of perception.”


“Delusions typically occur in the context of neurological or psychiatric disease, although they are not tied to any particular disorder, and have been found to occur in the context of many pathological states (both physical and mental).”
Main article, Persecutory delusion
“Persacutory delusions are the most common type of delusions and involve the theme of being followed, harassed, cheated, poisoned or drugged, conspired against, spied on, attacked, or otherwise obstructed in the pursuit of goals. Persucatory delusions are a condition in which the affected person wrongfully believes that they are being persecuted.”

 

Dr. Stephen F.X. Zieman, Jr. reported that I have delusional disorder based on the following sources:
Clinical interview July28, 2016
Record review: Department of Corrections violation report, dated 5-13-2016; violation of probation arrest warrant dated6-15-2016; e-mail correspondence as well as handwritten correspondence between Ms. Sade and the office of public defender and probation officer.
Request for competency evaluation, dated 7-2-2016

Without inspection of the extensive evidence I have compiled to support the truth of the information expressed in the correspondence provided for his assessment, Dr. Zieman cannot accurately diagnose that information as delusion. The sources on which he based his diagnosis is incomplete without inspection of my evidence, which was not requested, and having no history of psychological process I did not anticipate that a psychological evaluation should include presentation of that nature. My understanding is that the purpose of legal proceedings is to present evidence to validate innocence, or for prosecution to present evidence of guilt. I am entitled to innocence until proven guilty, which I have not been, so my description of my case cannot be presumed to be false based on evidence that has not been taken into consideration.

Dr. Lawrence J Gilgun reported delusional disorder, persacutory in nature based on:
Clinical interview and mental status examination.
Social history as revealed by the defendant.
Review of an arrest report dated 5-12-2015
Review of a violation of probation affadavit, filed 5-6-2016
Reveiw of correspondence from the defendant to Mr. Rob Secola, supervisor in the Department of Probation and Parole, dated 5-12-2016.
Review of a competency evaluation performed by Dr. Zieman, dated 8-3-2016
Dr. Gilgun suggests that I meet the criteria set forth in the law for involuntary hospitalization, though he does not specify which law to which he refers. The sources provided to Dr. Gilgun are incomplete, as again any evidence I have to validate my testimony was not included, therefore inadequate to assess the accuracy of the information. Determination of my testimony as being delusion cannot be presumed without inspection of evidence which can be provided to prove otherwise. My belief in my innocence is not based on deception therefore cannot be described as delusion, and without having been proved guilty involuntary hospitalization would be further violation of my constitutional rights, accurately described as false imprisonment.


Dr. Zieman’s behavioral observations included that I was alert and attentive, that my speech was normal in terms of volume, pitch, and prosody. That I expressed myself coherently. That my capacity for abstract conceptualization appeared to be adequate. An observation that conflicts the accuracy of his report. According to Intro to Psychology Help and Review/Psychology courses.(Study.com) To engage in abstract conceptualization means to use evidence to form ideas and theories from specific concrete examples. Is that not the opposite of delusional?

Dr. Gilgun’s behavioral observations included that I was polite and cooperative, offering much information spontaneously, which conflicts his suggestion that I do not have the ability to manifest appropriate courtroom behavior as well as incapacity to testify relevantly. Also conflicted by his observation, under the issue of competence, that I am motivated to help myself in the legal process. Whether I have an ill-advised plan as to how to do so is a result of inexperience, and does not make me delusional.
The conflicting observations of both doctors are contrary to my being delusional and capable of participating in a trial to which I am entitled by the Due Process Clause of the Fourteenth Amendment of The United States Constitution.

